Live Awesomely

STRENGTH IS LIFE, GROW MORE STRONGER EVERY DAY….

Leave a comment

Strength is life and weakness is death,
Wake up every day more stronger, more powerful, more responsible.
if you surrounds yourself with weakness, you are lost, you will never find a way to overcome.
So become strong , this is life, develop yourself, too much.
Become so faad, if some body sees you, you must look simple, but when he came to knows about your achievements he must say , you are faad, this is purpose of life.
My aim is to make myself so strong, and make my parents, my family proud on me.And for me to handle all responsibilty of my life.

I promise myself , daily i will become more strong, i will develop my self more, internally and externally

Author: panwar_arvind

Indian, Tech Enthusiast, Entrepreneur, Programmer, Nature Lover.

Leave a Reply

